• Micro-active
    face masks LE PATCH

    Proven coup d’éclat
    and anti-wrinkles results
    in just 30 minutes!

    See product

  • Mandelic acid

    A natural ingredient efficient
    to fight darks spots

    See product

  • ACTIV’FEEL :
    ELECTRO BEAUTY RITUAL

    Outstanding efficiency
    for skin and body cares

    See product

Feeligold's tailor-made beauty rituals offer an innovative, sensory beauty experience 100% made in France. Combining natural formulae, high-precision ingredients and cutting-edge technology, the brand’s skin and body care products are guaranteed to be effective and safe.

THE LABORATORIES

Located in Sophia-Antipolis, France’s Côte d’Azur technology hub, Feeligreen Laboratories nurtures a talented R&D team that creates Feeligold’s products. The tangible applications of fundamental research on micro-stimulation mechanisms and light therapy have given birth to new beauty rituals, combining pleasure and technology. All of Feeligreen’s skincare and body care products are conceived and manufactured in France, a pledge of quality and safety.

More

“I was blown away by the results. I’ve never seen a product act so fast. My wrinkle disappeared in 30 minutes.”

 

Amina

CLINICAL STUDIES

In order to guarantee the performance of its skincare and body care products and beauty rituals, Feeligold collaborates with certified clinical research organizations in France and Europe. Devices combining electro-beauty and cosmetic formulas are entirely tested and their effectiveness is duly proven. These new technologies offer unparalleled beauty results

More

Seen on instagram

News

Discover all beauty tips of the beautysta Marine Chevalier

We had the pleasure of meeting and interviewing Marine Chevalier, founder of My Beauty Community. She recently tried out LE PATCH, our new line of “instant-glow” anti-wrinkle [...]

Read more

SEEN IN THE PRESS

• OFFRE EXCEPTIONNELLE
    SUMMER 2018

    Découvrez nos Box Premières Rides et Coup d’éclat en exclusivité
    sur notre boutique en ligne

    JE CRAQUE !

Feeligold propose une expérience beauté sensorielle, innovante et 100% Made in France à travers des rituels beauté personnalisables. Les soins pour le visage et pour le corps allient des formules naturelles, des ingrédients ciblés et des technologies pointues garantissant efficacité et sécurité.

Les laboratoires

C’est à Sophia-Antipolis que sont réunis tous les chercheurs des Laboratoires Feeligreen et les équipes de la marque Feeligold. Les applications concrètes des recherches fondamentales sur les mécanismes de micro-stimulation de la peau et sur la luminothérapie ont donné naissance à de nouveaux rituels beauté, alliant plaisir et technologie. Tous les produits pour le visage et pour le corps sont ainsi conçus et fabriqués en France, gage de qualité et de sécurité.

En savoir plus

J’avoue avoir été bluffée du résultat du Papillon LE PATCH. Je n’ai jamais vu un rendu aussi rapide, ma ride a disparu en 30 mn de pose.

 

Amina

Études cliniques

Afin de garantir l’efficacité de ses soins pour le visage et pour le corps, Feeligold collabore avec des organismes certifiés spécialisés en études cliniques. Les dispositifs alliant électro-beauté et formules cosmétiques sont ainsi testés et leur efficacité est prouvée. Les nouvelles technologies permettent d’offrir des résultats beauté inégalés.

En savoir plus

vu sur instagram

le blog

Quelle summer routine pour ma peau ?

A chaque saison sa routine ! La peau mérite une attention particulière l’été, « agressée » par le soleil, le vent, la mer, la chaleur, etc. Il faut donc adapter sa routine [...]

Lire l'article

La presse en parle